Retailers


Denmark

 Another View  - Store Kongensgade 85 - 1264 København K - www.anotherview.dk


 

Yoga Udstyr - https://yogaudstyr.dk - Rosenvængets Allé 19, 2100 København Ø

 

 

 


 

YogaLiv - https://www.yogaliv.yoga/ - Skibstrupvej 12 B 3100 Hornbæk


 

 

 

 

 

Yogaliving - https://yogaliving.dk/ - Thorvaldsensvej 3, baghuset 1871 Frederiksberg

 

 

SKØN HUD – voks & hudpleje http://skonhud.dk - Norgesgade 10, 2300 København S

 

 

CorpoCura - http://www.corpocura.dk - Badstuestræde 20, 1209 København K

 



Mellow Way - mellowway.dk - Denmark


 

Pure-care - http://pure-care.dk/info/ - Herningvej 23, 6950 Ringkøbing

 

 


  

 

Sisters Læsø - https://www.facebook.com/sisters.laesoe/ - Vesterø Havnegade 1 9940 Vesterø Havn, Nordjylland, Denmark

 

 

Sweden

 

 

Basement Design - https://shop.basementdesign.se/ - Kungsgatan 31, 43244 Varberg Sweden

 

 

 

   

 

Norway

 

 

 

Min Yoga Lofoten - https://www.yogalofoten.no/ - Bernt Salvesens vei 3, 8300 Svolvær, Norway


 

 

 

Iceland

 

Islensk Heimili - http://islenskheimili.is/ - Tangabryggja 10, 110 Reykjavík


 

Germany

 Blanda Beauty Logo

 Blanda Beauty https://www.blanda-beauty.com/

 

 

 

What June Wants - whatjunewants.de - Husemannstraße 4 , 10435 Berlin

 

  

France

 

 

 

Bienfaits - http://ausalonrouen.com/ - 39 rue St Nicolas, 76000 ROUEN


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 Luxembourg

 

 

 

J’adore bio - https://jadorebio.com/en/ - 45 Rue Laurent Ménager, 2143 Luxembourg

 

Poland

 

 

 

 

 

IBE by Elka https://ibebyelka.com/

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


England

 

Anemone and Basilic www.anemoneandbasilic.com
An eco-friendly online shop with chic handmade products only.
 

 


 

 

Reste - https://reste.co.uk/ - 3 George St, Hastings TN34 3EG

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

The Hamper Lounge - https://hamperlounge.com/ - 67 Wingate Square, London, SW4 0AF

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

BTS Concept Store -  https://www.facebook.com/btsconceptstore/ - 15 Queen Street BT52 1BG Coleraine, Coleraine, United Kingdom

 

 

 



Spain

 

COIHUE home and beauty www.coihue.es Doctor casal, 12 Oviedo, Asturias

 

Eva Villar http://www.evavillar.es/ JORGE JUAN, 21, 28001 MADRID

 


 


 


 

 


Contact us through this form if you would like to become one of our retailers: